OSPA Staff

Research Administrators

Full list of Research Administrators, with their coverage areas (pdf)

College Grants Officers

Agriculture - Betty Newsom
Agriculture - Kim Hall
Business & Economics - Vacant
Communications - Ted Walter

Arts & Sciences Departmental listing

Education - Clair Abney
Education - Nora Whitehead
Engineering - Kris Harmon 
Health Sciences - Rick Mullins 
Nursing - Angela Knapp

Medicine Departmental listing

Provost Units - Kim Stroth 
Public Health, Law - Jeff Kurz 
Research - Charolette Garland 
Social Work, Design, Fine Arts - Mike Gabbard

Pharmacy Office of Research

All OSPA Staff